Millwoods Registry Holiday Hours 2017

Sunday, December 24 – CLOSED (as per regular business hours) Monday, December 25 – CLOSED Tuesday, December 26 – CLOSED Regular business hours resume Wednesday, December 27. **************************************************************** Saturday, December 30 – Special extended business hours – open 10 am to 5 pm Sunday, December 31 – CLOSED (as per regular business hours) Monday, January 1 – CLOSED Regular business … Read More

Special Office Hours – Saturday, December 16 open until 2 pm

Please note that due to our Staff Holiday function, our business hours on Saturday, December 16 will be from 10 am to 2 pm. Learners exams and marriage licence issuance will stop at 1 pm. Regular business hours will resume on Monday, December 18. Thank you for your understanding.

We will be closed on Saturday, November 11

Our office will be closed on Saturday, November 11 to observe the Remembrance Day holiday. We will re-open on Monday, November 13 with regular business hours. We acknowledge the courage and sacrifice of those who served their country, and thank all members of the Armed Forces for their service to help protect the freedom that we enjoy today.

We are open during LRT Construction!

Please be advised that Millwoods Registry continues to be open during the construction of the Valley Line LRT. The entrance to the parking lot can be found off Hewes Way (62 Street). We may appear to be hiding behind all the machinery and fencing, but we are open and ready to serve you!